Fablehaven (novel) Font

Fablehaven is a fantasy novel series written by Brandon Mull. It follows the story of two siblings, Kendra and Seth, who discover that their grandparents' property is actually a sanctuary for magical creatures. The series consists of five books: Fablehaven, Rise of the Evening Star, Grip of the Shadow Plague, Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary, and Keys to the Demon Prison. The first book, FableHaven, was published in 2006, and its cover can be seen above.

Scurlock was most likely modeled after Scriptorium. You can download a free demo version of the font that only has capital and lowercase letters in the Fonts Used Section.

Fonts Used

Fablehaven (novel) Font

Fablehaven (novel) Font Generator

  • Black Text
  • Pokemon
  • Super Mario
  • Minecraft
  • Netflix
  • Starbucks
  • Blackpink
  • Twitch
  • Barbie
  • Hot Pink
  • The Marvels
  • LEGO
  • Rolling Stone
  • SpongeBob
  • UNO
  • Spiderman (1994)
  • Spiderman (2005)
  • Naruto
  • Curious George
  • PPG
  • Grinch
  • Simpsons
  • Shrek
Font Size
Font Color
Advanced Options
Stroke Size
Stroke Color
Stroke 2
Stroke Size
Stroke 2 Color
Gradient Start
Gradient End
Per Letter
Dots Between
Shadow Depth
Shadow Depth
Shadow Color
Zoom Depth
Zoom Depth
Zoom Color
Perspective Depth
Perspective Depth
Perspective Color
Color Per Letter
Letter Spacing
Fablehaven (novel) Font
Fablehaven (novel) Font Generator & Download is available free at FontBolt. Try our text generator and create cool graphics for Fablehaven (novel) Font, then you can save the font image to your PC, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android device. We can help you convert any text into beautiful fonts with eye catching styles with our Fablehaven (novel) Font Generator.